Download Free Cash Show APK Mirror

Download Cash Show 2.16.0 (26) Latest Version APK Mirror File
App Name : Cash Show
Category : Trivia
Developer :
Last Version : 2.16.0 (26)
Update time : 2018-11-30
APK File Size : 55M
Installs : 1,000,000+ On Google Play
Requires Android : 4.0 and Up
Content Rating : 4.5
Developer : Visit website
Rate : 4.5/5 (46,391)

What’s New
New version of Cash Show is available! Download it now!
- Cash Show now offers an offline Trivia Challenge in between the live shows, so you can answer questions anywhere, anytime!
- Show experience greatly improved! Enjoy a smoother show while answering trivia questions and win CASH!
Thanks for playing Cash Show!

The description of Cash Show

Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!
Show More...
Cash Show APK Version History
  • Cash Show 2.16.0 (26) APK (Latest Version)
    Version : 2.16.0 (Code: 26)
    Date: 2018-10-26
    Requires Android: Android 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
    File Size : 55 MB (APK file)
    File APK Md5: 8136a8ae21b2a714202dc5015acd0e93
    File APK Sha1: bacade44140784f1effcee8def28c76229ff79d7
    Signature: e4da8ecf3398590a7f3f8a62fd336a5083db8c02
    What's new :
    New version of Cash Show is available! Download it now!
    - Cash Show now offers an offline Trivia Challenge in between the live shows, so you can answer questions anywhere, anytime!
    - Show experience greatly improved! Enjoy a smoother show while answering trivia questions and win CASH!
    Thanks for playing Cash Show!
Reviews for Cash Show APK